Kid Cudi – Man On The Moon II (The Legend Of Mr. Rager)

Kid Cudi
Man On The Moon II (The Legend Of Mr. Rager)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager is the upcoming second studio album by American rapper Kid Cudi.

The album was first titled Cudder: The Revolution of Evolution, before it was changed.

The album is scheduled to be released November 9, 2010 by Kanye West’s GOOD Music.

The first promotional single was “REVOFEV” (Revolution Of Evolution), released on June 17, 2010 through Kid Cudi’s website.

The first official single, titled “Erase Me” featuring Kanye West, officially released on August 24, 2010.

On October 25, 2010 the second single, “Mr. Rager” was officially released via iTunes.

Act 1: The World I Am Ruling

1. Scott Mescudi Vs. The World feat. Cee-Lo Prod: Emile
2. REVOFEV Prod: Plain Pat

Act 2: A Stronger Trip

3. Don’t Play This Song feat. Mary J. Blige Prod: Emile
4. We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up) Prod: Emile
5. Marijuana Prod: Dot Da Genius
6. Mojo So Dope Prod: Emile

Act 3: Party On

7. Ashin’ Kusher Prod: Chuck English
8. Erase Me feat. Kanye West Prod: Jim Jonsin
9. Wild’n Cuz Im Young Prod: Plain Pat
10. The Mood Prod: Emile

Act 4: The Transformation

11. MANIAC feat. Cage & St. Vincent Prod: Anthony Killhoffer
12. Mr. Rager Prod: Emile
13. These Worries feat. Mary J. Blige Prod: Emile
14. The End feat. GLC, Chip Tha Ripper & Nicole Wray Prod: Blended Babies

Act 5: You Live & You Learn
15. All Along Prod: Emile
16. GHOST! Prod: Emile
17. Trapped In My Mind Prod: Dot Da Genius

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums