Keri Hilson – No Boys Allowed

Keri Hilson
No Boys Allowed
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

No Boys Allowed is the upcoming second studio album by Keri Hilson, set to be released on December 21, 2010.

Artists featured on Keri Hilson’s album includes Kanye West, Tank, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, J. Cole and Lil Kim, with Timbaland and Polow Da Don who executively produced the album.

“Breaking Point” was released as the album’s lead single in the United States on September 7, 2010.

“Pretty Girl Rock” was released as the second single on October 12, 2010.

“The Way You Love Me”, which features Rick Ross is the third single, released on November 28, 2010.

01. Buyou featuring J. Cole
02. Pretty Girl Rock
03. The Way You Love Me featuring Rick Ross
04. Bahm Bahm (Do It Once Again) / I Want You
05. One Night Stand featuring Chris Brown
06. Lose Control / Let Me Down
07. Toy Soldier
08. Breaking Point
09. Beautiful Mistake
10. Gimme What I Want
11. All the Boys
12. Pretty Girl Rock (Remix) featuring Kanye West

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums