Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Kanye West
My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy is the upcoming fifth studio album by American hip hop artist/producer Kanye West, which is set to be released on November 22, 2010.

The album was formerly titled “Good Ass Job” then “Dark Twisted Fantasy” before “My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy” as final title.

Productions by Kanye West himself, Q-Tip, DJ Premier, RZA, Pete Rock, Madlib, DJ Toomp, Swizz Beatz, Lex Luger, and Justin Vernon.

First single “Power”, which features Dwele and is co-produced by Kanye West and S1 was officially released on July 1 on iTunes.

The official remix for “Power” features Jay-Z & Swizz Beatz.

The second single “Runaway” was officially released to the iTunes Store on October 4, 2010.

The third single from the album is “All Of the Lights” which previously featured on Drake, but lately also had Rihanna on…

Tracklisting (Surprising)
1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (feat. Raekwon & Kid Cudi)
3. Power (featuring Dwele)
4. All Of The Lights (Interlude)
5. All Of The Lights (featuring Drake & Rihanna)
6. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
7. So Appalled (feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Swizz Beatz & The RZA)
8. Devil In A New Dress (feat. Rick Ross)
9. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)
10. Hell Of A Life
11. Blame Game (feat. John Legend)
12. Lost In The World
13. Who Will Survive In America

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums