Jay Sean – Neon

Jay Sean – Neon
Jay Sean
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Neon is the fourth studio album by British R&B singer Jay Sean. The album was released on July 30, 2013.

It comes with features from Rick Ross, Busta Rhymes and Ace Hood.

The first official single from the album was titled “Where You Are” was released to iTunes and Mainstream radio on March 19, 2013.

The album debuted at number 116 on the Billboard 200 chart, with first-week sales of 3,608 copies in the United States.

01. Neon
02. Luckiest Man
03. Words
04. Where You Are
05. Guns and Roses
06. Mars feat. Rick Ross
07. Miss Popular
08. Close to You
09. Deep End
10. Worth It All
11. Passenger Side
12. All on Your Body feat. Ace Hood
13. Break of Dawn feat. Busta Rhymes
14. Sucka for You

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums