Jaheim – The Makings Of A Man
Review: Jaheim
“The Makings Of A Man” The Album LP..
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Jaheim - The Makings Of A ManArtist: Jaheim

Title: The Makings Of A Man

Label: Atlantic Records

Realease Date: 18-December-2007

The Makings of a Man is the fourth studio album by Jaheim. It will be released on December 18, 2007.

Tracks List:

  1. Voice of R&B
  2. Hush 
  3. Have You Ever
  4. Lonely
  5. Life of a Thug
  6. You Just Don’t Get It
  7. She Ain’t You
  8. Never
  9. I’ve Changed (featuring Keyshia Cole)
  10. What You Think of That
  11. Make a Wish
  12. Back Together Again