Gucci Mane – The Appeal (Georgia’s Most Wanted)

Gucci Mane – The Appeal
Gucci Mane
The Appeal (Georgia’s Most Wanted)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

The Appeal: Georgia’s Most Wanted is the upcoming third studio album by American rapper Gucci Mane. The album will be released Septemeber 28, 2010 by Warner Bros. Records, Asylum Records and 1017 Brick Squad.

Guests on the album include Bun B, Swizz Beatz, Ray J, Nicki Minaj, Pharrell, Wyclef, and Estelle.

01. Lil Friend (Feat. Bun B)
02. Trap Talk
03. Missing
04. What It’s Gonna Be
05. Making Love To The Money
06. Gucci Time (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
07. Party Animal
08. Remember When (Feat. Ray J)
09. Haterade (Feat. Nicki Minaj and Pharrell)
10. It’s Alive (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. ODog (Feat. Wyclef)
12. Dollar Sign
13. Brand New
14. Weirdo
15. Grown Man (Feat. Estelle)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums