Future – Pluto 3D

Future – Pluto 3D
Pluto 3D
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Pluto 3D is a re-release / new edition of Future‘s debut studio album Pluto, set to be released on November 27, 2012.

The new edition will feature three new songs and two remixes.

01. The Future Is Now (Intro)
02. You Deserve It
03. First Class Flights
04. Jealous
05. Turn On The Lights
06. Straight Up
07. My
08. Same Damn Time (Remix) feat. Diddy & Ludacris
09. Neva End (Remix) feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Tony Montana feat. Drake
11. Magic feat. T.I.
12. Homicide feat. Snoop Dogg
13. I’m Trippin
14. Parachute feat. R. Kelly
15. Long Live The Pimp
16. Astronaut Chick
17. Permanent Scar
18. Truth Gonna Hurt You

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums