Fat Joe – The Darkside Vol. 1

Fat Joe
The Darkside Vol. 1
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

The Darkside Vol. 1 is the upcoming tenth solo studio album by rapper Fat Joe. Production came from Cool & Dre, Streetrunner, Just Blaze, Scram Jones, Scoop DeVille and with guest performances by Trey Songz, Too Short, R Kelly, Cam’ron, Clipse, Lil Wayne and Young Jeezy.

It was set for a June 29, 2010, release date, but was pushed back and is now scheduled for a July 27, 2010, release.

The first single from The Darkside is “(Ha Ha) Slow Down”, which features rapper Jeezy. The song peaked at number 58 on Billboard’s Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs and number 23 on their Rap Songs chart.

The second single from The Darkside is “If It Ain’t About Money” featuring Trey Songz.[6] The song debuted at number 78 on Billboard’s Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs and has since edged up to 71.

1. Intro (Produced by Scram Jones)
2. Valley Of Death (Produced by Cool & Dre)
3. I Am Crack (Produced by Just Blaze)
4. Kilo feat. Clipse & Cam’ron (Produced by DJ Infamous)
5. Rappers Are In Danger (Produced by DJ Infamous)
6. Slow Down (Ha Ha) feat. Young Jeezy (Produced by Scoop DeVille)
7. If It Ain’t About Money feat. Trey Songz (Produced by Cool & Dre)
8. No Problems feat. Rico Love (Produced by Scoop DeVille)
9. How Did We Get Here feat. R. Kelly (Produced by Raw Uncut)
10. Money Over Bitches feat. Too $hort & TA (Produced by Raw Uncut)
11. Heavenly Father feat. Lil Wayne (Produced by Streetrunner)
12. I’m Gone (Produced by DJ Premier)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums