Fabolous – Loso’s Way

Fabolous Losos_Way
Loso’s Way
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Loso’s Way is Fabolous’ fifth studio album, to be released on July 28th, 2009.

This album is similar to Jay-Z’s album, American Gangster, being that it is based on Carlito’s Way. Fabolous planned on not having many guests on the album. The album was originally called Work Hard, Play Harder. The album was set to released on June 30, 2009, but it was pushed back to July 28 because Fabolous wanted to include the movie with the album.

A deluxe album will be released on the same day as the standard release. The edition will feature a bonus DVD.

1. The Way (Intro) Produced by Streetrunner
2. Feel Like I’m Back – Produced by Justice League
3. My Time feat Jeremih Produced by The Runners
4. Imma Do It featuring Kobe Produced by Khalil
5. Everything, Everyday, Everywhere feat Keri Hilson – Produced by Ryan Leslie
6. Throw It In The Bag feat The Dream – Produced by Tricky
7. When The Money Goes – Remix feat Jay-Z Produced by Jermaine Dupri
8. Salute feat Lil Wayne – Produced by Miguel
9. There He Go Featuring Paul Cain, Red Café and Freck Billionaire– Produced by THE BLACKOUT MOVEMENT
10. The Fabolous Life feat Ryan Leslie – Produced by Ryan Leslie
11. Makin Love feat Ne-Yo – Produced by Jermaine Dupri
12. Last Time feat Trey Songz – Produced by Jermaine Dupri
13. Stay feat Marsha Ambrosius Produced by Syience
14. Pachanga Produced by Sid V
15. Lullaby Produced by Alchemist
16. Never Let It Go Featuring Keys Produced by Khalil
17. I Miss My Love Produced by Sean C. and L.V.

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums