Eve – Lip Lock

Eve – Lip Lock
Lip Lock
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Lip Lock is the fourth studio album by Eve.

The album, her first after eleven years, was released on May 14, 2013. The album features guest appearances from Gabe Saporta, Dawn Richard, Missy Elliott, Snoop Dogg, Chrisette Michele, Juicy J, and Pusha T among others.

The album debuted at number 46 on the Billboard 200 chart, with first-week sales of 8,600 copies in the United States.[32] In its second week the album sold 3,500 more copies, total sales to 14,000 as of June 2nd, 2013.

01. EVE f. Miss Kitty
02. She Bad Bad
03. Make It Out This Town f. Gabe Saporta
04. All Night f. Propain
05. Keep Me From You f. Dawn Richard
06. Wanna Be f. Missy Elliott & Nacho
07. Mama In The Kitchen f. Snoop DoggLion
08. Grind Or Die
09. Zero Below
10. Forgive Me
11. Never Gone f. Chrisette Michele
12. She Bad Bad (rmx) f. Pusha T & Juicy J

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums