DJ Khaled – Victory

DJ Khaled
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Victory is the upcoming fourth studio album by Miami based mixtape DJ and Terror Squad member, DJ Khaled. It is set to be released on March 2, 2010, under the We The Best Music imprint of E1 Records.

Khaled has been working on his fourth LP as executive of Def Jam South. He stated the name Victory represents the struggle to get to a victory and that he inspires people with his music. The first single, “Fed Up“, was released on October 28, 2009. The second single has been confirmed to be titled “Put Your Hands Up“, the single will be a follow-up to “Fed Up”.

1. Intro Feat. Diddy & Busta Rhymes
2. All I Do Is Win Feat. T-Pain, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg & Rick Ross
3. Put Your Hands Up Feat. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Plies & Schife
4. Fed Up Feat. Lil Wayne, Usher, Drake, Young Jeezy & Rick Ross
5. Victory Feat. Nas & John Legend
6. Ball Feat. Jim Jones & Schife
7. Rockin All My Chains On Feat. Birdman, Bun B & Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
8. Killing Me Feat. Buju Banton, Busta Rhymes & Bounty Killer
9. Bringing Real Rap Back Feat. Rum
10. Bring The Money Out Feat. Nelly, Lil Boosie & Ace Hood
11. On My Way Feat. Kevin Cossom, Ace Hood, BallGreezy, Desloc, Piccalo, Iceberg, Bali, Gunplay, Rum & Young Cash
12. Rep My City Feat. Pitbull & Jarvis

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums