DJ Khaled – Kiss The Ring

DJ Khaled – Kiss The Ring
DJ Khaled
Kiss The Ring
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Kiss The Ring is the sixth studio album by DJ Khaled, released under We the Best Music Group, Terror Squad, Cash Money Records, and Universal Republic Records on August 21, 2012.

The packed with heavy weight artists such as Lil Wayne, Scarface, T-Pain, Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Kanye West, Wale, French Montana, Nas, and many more. Production part was handled by Jahlil Beats, Mike Will, Hit-Boy, The Runners, J. Cole, K.E., J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, DJ Premier, The Beat Bullies, Detail, Boi-1da, DJ Toomp, and The Olympicks.

First single from the album was “Take It to the Head” featuring Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne, produced by The Runners and was released on April 3, 2012.

The Second single “I Wish You Would”, features Kanye West and Rick Ross, produced by Hit-Boy.

01. Shout Out to the Real (Feat. Meek Mill, Ace Hood and Plies) (Produced by Jahlil Beats/Co-Produced by DJ Khaled)
02. Bitches & Bottles (Let’s Get It Started) (Feat. Lil Wayne, T.I. and Future) (Produced by Mike Will)
03. I Wish You Would (Feat. Kanye West and Rick Ross) (Produced by Hit Boy)
04. Take It to the Head (Feat. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, and Lil Wayne) (Produced by The Runners/Co-Produced by DJ Khaled)
05. They Ready (Feat. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T. and Kendrick Lamar) (Produced by J. Cole)
06. I’m So Blessed (Feat. Big Sean, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa and T-Pain) (Produced by K.E./Co-Produced by DJ Khaled)
07. Hip Hop (Feat. Scarface, Nas and DJ Premier) (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League. Scratchesby DJ Premier)
08. I Did It for My Dawgz (Feat. Rick Ross, French Montana, Meek Mill and Jadakiss) (Produced by Beat Bully)
09. I Don’t See Em (Feat. Birdman, Ace Hood and 2 Chainz) (Produced by Detail)
10. Don’t Pay 4 It (Feat. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine and Kirko Bangz) (Produced by The Runners)
11. Suicidal Thoughts (Feat. Mavado) (Produced by Boi-1Da)
12. Outro (They Don’t Want War) (Feat. Ace Hood) (Produced by DJ Toomp)

Bonus Tracks:
13. Don’t Get Me Started – Ace Hood
14. Aktion Pak – Mavado
15. B Boyz – Birdman Feat. DJ Khaled, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood, and Mack Maine

iTunes Bonus Track
16. Piss ‘Em Off (Ace Hood featuring DJ Khaled)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums