DJ Drama – Quality Street Music

DJ Drama – Quality Street Music
DJ Drama
Quality Street Music
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Quality Street Music is the 4th studio album by DJ Drama, set to be released on October 2nd, 2012.

The album features Drake, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Young Jeezy, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Rick Ross, Pusha T, Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Wiz Khalifa and Common among others.

First single from the album “We in This Bitch“, produced by Kane Beatz and features Future, Young Jeezy, T.I. and Ludacris was released as a digital download on February 29, 2012.

My Moment” was the second single from the album, it features Jeremih, 2 Chainz and Meek Mill, and was released on June 29, 2012, via iTunes. “My Moment” was produced by T-Minus.

The third single instead “We In This Bitch 1.5“, was a remix of the first single “We in This Bitch”, and it features Drake and Future, it was also released as digital single on September 4, 2012.

Fourth single is “Never Die“, featuring Young Jeezy, Jadakiss, Nipsey Hussle and Cee Lo Green, and was produced by Cardiak.

01. Goin Down ft. Fabolous, T-Pain and Yo Gotti
02. Never Die ft. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle and Young Jeezy
03. My Moment ft. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill and Jeremih
04. We In This Bitch featuring Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris and Future
05. So Many Girls ft. Wale, Tyga and Roscoe Dash
06. Clouds ft. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T and Curren$y
07. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart
08. Ima Hata ft. Waka Flocka, Tyler The Creator and Debo
09. Real Niggas In The Building ft. Travis Porter and Kirko Bangz
10. My Way ft. Common, Lloyd and Kendrick Lamar
11. Pledge of Allegiance featuring Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI and B.O.B.
12. Same Ol Story ft. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q, Cory Gunz and Childish Gambino
13. We In This Bitch 1.5 ft. Drake and Future
14. My Audemars ft. Meek Mill, Birdman and Gucci Mane
15. Monique’s Room ft. Fred The Godson

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums