Review: DJ Drama – “Gangsta Grillz” The Album LP..

DJ Drama: Gangsta Grillz – The Album
Review: DJ Drama
“Gangsta Grillz” The Album LP..
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

DJ Drama: Gangsta Grillz - The AlbumArtist: DJ Drama

Title: Gangsta Grillz – The Album

Label: Grand Hustle Records/Atlantic Records

Realease Date: 04-December-2007

Gangsta Grillz: The Album is the debut full length album of DJ Drama, bearing the name of his popular Gangsta Grillz mixtape series, set to be released December 4, 2007. The first single off the album is “5000 Ones,” T.I., Twista, Yung Joc, Young Jeezy, Nelly and Willie The Kid. The album was supposed to be out on June 5, but the release date has been changed and will be released on December 4, 2007. The album was leaked to the Internet on November 24.

Tracks List:
1. Art of Storytelling 4 – Outkast & Marsha Ambrosius
2. Feds Takin\’ Pictures – Young Jeezy, Jim Jones, T.I., Young Buck, Rick Ross & Willie The Kid
3. Million Dollar Baby – Lil Wayne
4. Put Your Sets Up – Jadakiss, Willie The Kid & Yung Joc
5. No Rules – Beanie Sigel & Cassidy
6. 5000 Ones – T.I., Diddy, Twista, Yung Joc, Young Dro & Willie the Kid.
7. Show You What It Is – USDA
8. No More – T.I., Willie Da Kid & Lloyd
9. Cheers – Pharrell Williams & Clipse
10. 187 – Project Pat, B.G., 8Ball & MJG
11. Definition Of A Gangsta – Yo Gotti, Webbie & Lil Boosie

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums