D-Block – No Security

No Security
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

No Security is a compilation album by rap group D-Block. It is set to be released on June 9, 2009.

It will be used to promote themselves, and to gain anticipation for their third studio album, New L.O.X. Order.

1. It’s Like That
2. Hat To The Back
3. Got Me Chop
4. Fresh & Fly
5. That’s D-Block
6. Showin’
7. Learnin’
8. For Your Hood
9. Throw Off
10. Let’s Get Doe
11. Let Roll

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums