Currensy – The Stoned Immaculate

Currensy  The Stoned Immaculate
The Stoned Immaculate
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

The Stoned Immaculate is the eighth studio album by American hip hop artist Currensy and is set to be released on June 5, 2012.

This release is set to be his second major release through Warner Bros. Confirmed features include Wale, Young Roddy, Trademark Da Skydiver, Marsha Ambrosius, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Corner Boy P, Pharrell, Estelle, Daz Dillinger, Big K.R.I.T., and Smoke DZA.

01. What It Look Like (feat. Wale)
02. Privacy Glass
03. Armoire (feat. Young Roddy & Trademark)
04. Take You There (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
05. Showroom
06. Capitol (feat. 2 Chainz)
07. No Squares (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
08. Sunroof (feat. Corner Boy P)
09. Chasin’ Papers (feat. Pharrell)
10. That’s the Thing (feat. Estelle)
11. Chandelier
12. Fast Cars Faster Women (feat. Daz)
13. Jet Life (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)
14. Audio Dope 3 (Bonus Track)
15. One More Time (Bonus Track)
16. J.L.R. (feat. Young Roddy & Smoke DZA) [Bonus Track]

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums