Ciara – Ciara

Ciara – Ciara
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Ciara is the eponymously-titled fifth studio album by Ciara, which was released on July 5, 2013. Originally titled “One Woman Army”.

The album debuted at N. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart, with first-week sales of 59,000 copies in the US.

01. Im Out (feat. Nicki Minaj)
02. Sophomore
03. Body Party
04. Keep On Lookin
05. Read My Lips
06. Where You Go (feat. Future)
07. Super Turnt Up
08. DUI
09. Livin It Up (featuring Nicki Minaj)
10. Overdose
11. Body Party (Remix) (featuring Future and B.o.B)
11. Backseat Love [Bonus Track]

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums