Chrisette Michele – Better

Chrisette Michele – Better
Chrisette Michele
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Better is the fourth studio album by Chrisette Michele. The album was released on June 11, 2013.

The album features guest appearances by Wale, 2 Chainz, Bilal, Dunson and Nello Luchi.

01. Be In Love
02. A Couple Of Forevers
03. Let Me Win
04. Rich Hipster ft. Wale
05. Love Wont Leave Me Out
06. Interlude (In My Head Better)
07. Better
08. Snow
09. Visual Love
10. Charades ft. 2 Chainz
11. Interlude (In My Heart Convo With Boyfriend)
12. You Mean That Much To Me
13. Supa
14. Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)
15. Get Through The Night
16. Can The Cool Be Loved ft. Bilal & Dunson

Deluxe Edition
17. Ten Foot Stilettos
18. Interlude (Perch Yo Girlz Phone Convo)
19. Im Still Fly
20. Love In The Afternoon ft. Nello Luchi

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums