Chris Brown – Fortune

Chris Brown
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Fortune is the upcoming fifth studio album by Chris Brown, scheduled to be first released on June 29, 2012.

The album features Nas, Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Kevin McCall and more. Meek Mill just revealed he was suppose to be on??

“Turn Up the Music” was the album’s lead single, released digitally on February 10, 2012, “Sweet Love” was the second single from the album, released digitally on April 17, 2012 and “Till I Die”, featuring Big Sean and Wiz Khalifa served as the third single, released digitally on April 17.

01. Turn Up The Music
02. Bassline
03. Till I Die (feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)
04. Mirage (feat. Nas)
05. Don’t Judge Me
06. 2012
07. Biggest Fan
08. Sweet Love
09. Strip (feat. Kevin McCall)
10. Stuck On Stupid
11. 4 Years Old
12. Cadillac (feat. Sevyn)
13. Don’t Wake Me Up
14. Trumpet Lights (feat. Sabrina Antionette)

Deluxe Edition
15. Tell Somebody
16. Free Run
17. Remember My Name (feat. Sevyn)
18. Wait For You
19. Touch Me (feat. Sevyn)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums