Bun B – Trill O.G. (The Epilogue)

Bun B – Trill O.G. (The Epilogue)
Bun B
Trill O.G. (The Epilogue)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Trill OG: The Epilogue is the upcoming fourth studio album by Bun B. The album is scheduled to be released on November 11, 2013.

The album will feature guest appearances from Big K.R.I.T., Lil’ O, Pimp C, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Serani, Raekwon, Kobe, Royce da 5’9″, C-Note, Big Hawk, Redman, Kirko Bangz, Devin the Dude, Trae tha Truth and Z-Ro among others.

The album’s first promotional single “Eagles” was released on October 29, 2013.

On September 17, 2013, the album’s first lead single “Fire” featuring Rick Ross, 2 Chainz and Serani was released.

01. The Best Is Back
02. Cake (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Pimp C)
03. Fire (feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
04. No Competition (feat. Raekwon & Kobe)
05. Don’t Play with Me (feat. Pimp C)
06. Gladiator (feat. Royce da 5’9? & Redman)
07. Eagles
08. Stop Playin’ (feat. Raekwon & Kobe)
09. Triller (feat. Kirko Bangz)
10. Off Top (feat. Max Frost)
11. Dippin’ & Swervin’
12. On One (feat. Gator Main & Devin the Dude)
13. The Legendary DJ Screw (feat. ESG, C-Note, Lil’ O, Trae, Z-Ro & Big Hawk)
14. Bye!

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums