Bobby V – Dusk Till Dawn

Bobby V – Dusk Till Dawn
Bobby V
Dusk Till Dawn
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Dusk Till Dawn is the fifth studio album by R&B singer, Bobby V. It was released on October 16, 2012.

The album packed with features from Lil Wayne, Red Café, K. Michelle, Future, Gucci Mane, and Cassidy.

01. Dusk Til Dawn (Intro)
02. Are You Ready
03. Mirror (feat. Lil Wayne)
04. Before You Break My Heart
05. Role Play (feat. Red Cafe)
06. Put It In (feat. K. Michelle)
07. Nothing On You
08. Tipsey Love (feat. Future)
09. Ooh (She Got Me Like)
10. Rock Body (feat. Gucci Mane)
11. She Got It All (feat. Cassidy)
12. 1st Class Love
13. Save Me From Me

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums