Black Eyed Peas – The E.N.D

Black Eyed Peas
The E.N.D
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

The E.N.D (The Energy Never Dies) is the fifth studio album by American hip hop group Black Eyed Peas. It was released on June 3, 2009, as it was released worldwide on June 9, 2009.

The album’s lead single, “Boom Boom Pow”, has topped the Billboard Hot 100 for nine consecutive weeks, and is also the group’s first chart-topper on any U.S. chart. The second official single from The E.N.D, “I Gotta Feeling”, premiered at 7:50am, May 21 on 91.5 The Beat in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada.

1. Boom Boom Pow
2. Rock That Body
3. Meet Me Halfway
4. Imma Be
5. I Gotta Feeling
6. Alive
7. Missing You
8. Ring-A-Ling
9. Party All The Time
10. Out Of My Head
11. Electric City
12. Showdown
13. Now Generation
14. One Tribe
15. Rockin’ To The Beat

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums