Big Sean – Hall Of Fame

Big Sean – Hall Of Fame
Big Sean
Hall Of Fame
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Hall of Fame is the second studio album by Big Sean. The album was released on August 27, 2013.

The album features guest appearances by Nas, Common, 2 Chainz, Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne, Juicy J, Meek Mill, Nicki Minaj, Miguel and Young Jeezy among others. While the production is handled by Hit-Boy, Da Internz, Mike Dean, Travi$ Scott, Xaphoon Jones and Young Chop among others.

First single from the album was “Guap” released on October 26, 2012. Produced by Key Wane and Young Chop. The second single was “Switch Up”, announced along with its artwork by Big Sean on April 5, 2013, it featured Common and was produced by DJ Mano and No I.D.

On June 25, 2013, Big Sean released the album’s lead single, “Beware”, featuring Lil Wayne and Jhené Aiko.

01. Nothing Is Stopping You
02. Fire
03. 10 2 10
04. Toyota Music
05. You Don’t Know
06. Beware (feat. Lil Wayne & Jhene Aiko)
07. First Chain (feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
08. Mona Lisa
09. Freaky
10. Milf (feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone
12. It’s Time (feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out
16. Mula Remix (feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Earlly Mac)
17. Switch Up (feat. Common)
18. Guap

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums