Big Boi – Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors

Big Boi – Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors
Big Boi
Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors is the second solo album by OutKast’s member Big Boi, the album was released on December 11, 2012.

Features guest appearances from Sleepy Brown, Phantogram, T.I., Ludacris, Kid Cudi, Little Dragon, Killer Mike, Kelly Rowland, A$AP Rocky, B.o.B, Wavves, Mouche, Scar, Bosko, Jai Paul, UGK, Big K.R.I.T., Theophilus London, and Tre Luce.

First single from the album is “Mama Told Me” featuring Kelly Rowland, followed by “Lines” featuring A$AP Rocky and Phantogram.

The album was noticibly lacking from any Andre 3000 features with Big Boi saying he had sent Dre over 5 songs he could’ve got on but “contractual obligations” kept him from doing them.

01. Ascending
02. The Thickets feat. Sleepy Brown
03. Apple Of My Eye
04. Objectum Sexuality feat. Phantogram
05. In The A feat. T.I. & Ludacris
06. She Hates Me feat. KiD CuDi
07. CPU feat. Phantogram
08. Thom Pettie feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
09. Mama Told Me feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Lines feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. Shoes For Running feat. B.o.B. & Wavves
12. Raspberries feat. Mouche & Scar
13. Tremendous Damage feat. Bosko
14. Descending feat. Little Dragon

Deluxe Edition
15. Higher Res feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. Gossip feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums