Big Boi – Sir Luscious Left Foot (The Son Of Chico Dusty)

Big Boi – Sir Luscious Left Foot
Big Boi
Sir Luscious Left Foot (The Son Of Chico Dusty)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty is the upcoming solo debut album by OutKast member Big Boi, set to be released on July 6, 2010.

Features on the album include Jamie Foxx, André 3000, T.I. and B.o.B.. In a interview Big Boi also revealed there is a song featuring Gucci Mane on the album, as well as a song with Yelawolf produced by André 3000. In addition to confirmed appearances, Big Boi revealed that other members of the Dungeon Family will be included.

01. Feel Me (Intro)
02. Daddy Fat Sax
03. Turns Me On (Ft. Joi & Sleepy Brown)
04. Follow Us (Ft. Vonnegutt)
05. Shutterbugg (Ft. Cutty)
06. General Patton
07. Tangerine (Ft. Khujo Goodie & T.I.)
08. You Ain’t No DJ (Ft. Yelawolf)
09. Hustle Blood (Ft. Jamie Foxx)
10. Be Still (Ft. Janelle Monáe)
11. For Yo Sorrows (Ft. Sam Chris, Too $hort & George Clinton)
12. Night Night (Ft. B.o.B & Joi)
13. Shine Blocks (Ft. Gucci Mane)
14. The Train, Part II (Sir Luscious Left Foot Saves The Day) (Ft. Sam Chris)
15. Back Up Plan

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums