Review: Beanie Sigel – “The Solution” The Album LP..

Beanie Sigel: “The Solution” The Album LP
Review: Beanie Sigel
“The Solution” The Album LP..
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Beanie Sigel: \Artist: Beanie Sigel

Title: The Solution

Label: Island Def Jam/Roc-A-Fella

Realease Date: 11-December-2007

The Solution is the 4th studio album from Beanie Sigel. It is set to be released December 11, 2007. The album features production from Dre & Vidal, Reefa, and The Runners, among others. Guest appearances include Jay-Z, R. Kelly, Ozzy Ozbourne, and other notable musicians. The album was leaked to the Internet on November 25.

Tracks List:
1. All Of The Above (Ft. R Kelly) [Produced by The Runners]
2. Bout That [Produced By Cool & Dre]
3. You Aint Ready For Me (Ft. Styles P) [Produced by Dame Grease]
4. Go Low (Ft. Rock City) [Produced by Eric Hudson]
5. Gutted (Ft. Jay-Z) [Produced by Reefa]
6. Pass The Patron (Ft. Diddy, Ghostface & Peedi Crakk) [Produced by Rockwilder]
7. Im In [Produced by Chad West]
8. Hustlas, Haze, and Highwayz [Produced by Dre & Vidal]
9. What They Gon Say To Me [Produced by Dre & Vidal]
10. Judgment Day (Ft. Ozzy Osbourne) [Produced by Dre & Vidal]
11. The Bridge (Ft. Scarface & Raheem DeVaughn) [Produced by Reefa]
12. Dear Self (Ft. James Blunt) [Produced by Dre & Vidal]
13. Prayer (Ft. Raheem DeVaughn) [Produced by Dre & Vidal]
Bonus Tracks:
14. Children Of The Future [Produced by Dre & Vidal]
15. Creep Low [Produced by Reefa]

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums