B.o.B – Strange Clouds

bob strange-clouds-cover
Strange Clouds
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Strange Clouds is the second studio album by American hip hop recording artist B.o.B, set to be released May 1, 2012.

01. Bombs Away feat. Morgan Freeman
02. Ray Bands
03. So Hard to Breathe
04. Both of Us feat. Taylor Swift
05. Strange Clouds feat. Lil Wayne
06. So Good
07. Play For Keeps
08. Arena feat. Chris Brown and T.I.
09. Out of My Mind feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Never Let You Go feat. Ryan Tedder
11. Chandelier Lauriana Mae
12. Circles
13. Just a Sign feat. Playboy Tre
14. Castles feat. Trey Songz
15. Where Are You (B.o.B vs. Bobby Ray)

Deluxe Edition (Bonus Tracks)
16. MJ (featuring Nelly)
17. Back It Up For Bobby
18. What Are We Doing
19. Guest List (featuring Roscoe Dash)
20. Ms. Professional

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums