Alicia Keys – Girl On Fire
Alicia Keys
Girl On Fire
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Girl on Fire is the upcoming fifth studio album by singer Alicia Keys, the album is scheduled to be released November 27, 2012.

The album comes with no features, but 2 of the tracks listed on the album has alternate versions with features, which are: “New Day” features 50 Cent and “Girl On Fire” features Nicki Minaj.

01. De Novo Adagio
02. Brand New Me
03. When It’s All Over
04. Listen 2 Ur Heart
05. New Day
06. Girl On Fire
07. Fire We Make
08. Tears Always Win
09. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Know
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101