50 Cent – Before I Self Destruct

50 Cent
Before I Self Destruct
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Before I Self Destruct will be the fourth studio album by rapper 50 Cent, his final solo release in his current contract with Interscope Records, excluding a “greatest hits” album. It is set to be released in June 2009.

Rumored Tracklist
01. Intro
02. Came To Win (Prod. by Red Spyda)
03. Get Up (Prod. by Scott Storch)
04. Need Your Hate (Prod. by Dr. Dre)
05. Here For A Reason f. Nate Dogg (Prod. by Tha Bizness)
06. Good To Be A Gangsta (Prod. by Ty Fyffe & Sha Money XL)
07. Don’t Mess With 50 (Prod. by Don Cannon)
08. Trust In Me (Prod. by J.R. Rotem)
09. Norman Bates Motel f. Eminem (Prod. by Dr. Dre)
10. Bitch I’m Sorry (Prod. by Needlz)
11. All For You (Prod. by Hi-Tek)
12. No Time To Lose f. Swizz Beatz (Prod. by The Individuals)
13. Lonely At The Top (Prod. by Play-N-Skillz)
14. You Need Us f. Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
15. Different Path f. Dave Young (Prod. by Havoc)
16. I Get It In (Prod. by Dr.Dre)
17. Somebody Forgive Me (Prod. by Jake One)
18. My Reign (Prod. by Eminem)
19. Ready For War f. Dr.Dre (Prod. by Dr. Dre)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums